... Crochet | Patterns

seven sea creatures - amigurumi crochet pattern collection

    from $16.50 Tax included
    Ready for Download!


    • Written crochet amigurumi pattern
    • Step-by-step photos
    • Both US Imperial and Metric measurements
    • Each animal is about 4 cm / 1.6" wide
    • Suitable for easy to intermediate skill level

    Pattern measurements: only inches
    Pattern paper format: only US letter


    This downloadable crochet pattern e-book contains patterns for seven amigurumi sea creatures: a blue whale, dolphin, manatee, narwhal, orca whale, seal, and walrus.

    It includes 18 pages with written crochet patterns, step-by-step photos, detailed assembly instructions, and printable templates for the felt details.

    Difficulty: easy-intermediate This pattern collection is perfect if you're already familiar with the basics, and want to learn some new amigurumi-making skills.

    Size: small Using medium (worsted) weight yarn and a 3.5 mm (E) crochet hook, your marine mammals should be about 4 cm / 1.6" wide. You can adjust the size by using thicker or thinner yarn. For animals with felt details, you'll need to adjust the felt template to match.

    read more

    Materials you need at home:

    • medium (worsted) weight yarn
    • craft felt
    • toy stuffing
    • 6 mm black beads for eyes
    • sewing thread
    • 3.5 mm crochet hook
    • yarn needle & sewing needle
    • stiff wire brush for making your amigurumi fluffy (optional)